+82-70-4024-9555 korea@itfmail.org

The team members of ITF Headquarters Korea are actively involved in developing strategic directions and add their expertise, valuable connections, and Taekwon-Do skills. They provide guidance and focus how to help our members to prosper.

Being the first and only administration of the International Taekwon-Do Federation in South Korea, we aim to serve ITF practitioners worldwide with the best values: democratic approach, equity, exclusivity, continuation of the legacy and prestige. You can read a little more about these members by clicking on their image where available.

Council Of Masters

Master Oh Chang Jin President
Dr Zibby Kruk Member of Council of Masters



Committee Chairs

Vice Presidents

Pioneers / Mentors